## **Owosso Community Airport**



205 Airport Drive Owosso, MI 48867 Phone: (989) 725-1969 Fax: (989) 729-9639 **Shiawassee Airport Board** 

Rick Musson, Chair——Caledonia Township
Julie MacKay, Vice——Shlawassee County
Dean Ebert, Treasurer——City of Owosso
Joy Archer——Owosso Charter Township
Becky Smith——City of Corunna
Mona Lisa McLaughlin——Airport Pilot Rep.
Garry Csapos, Secretary——Airport Manager

## SHIAWASSEE AIRPORT BOARD

Regular Meeting of May 9, 2024 Airport Terminal

\*\*\*MINUTES\*\*\*

THE MAY 9<sup>TH</sup> AIRPORT BOARD MEETING WAS CANCELLED DUE TO LACK OF NEW BUSINESS AND BOARD MEMBERS PRESENT.

Sponsor Members: Shiawassee County - City of Owosso City of Corunna - Caledonia Charter Township - Owosso Township